CHURCH IN 

WORSHIP

Sunday Morning Power of Prayer Service

8:00 a.m.

Sunday School

9:00 a.m.

New Disciples Orientation

9:00 a.m.

Sunday Morning Worship Service

10:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

1st Sunday - 10:00 a.m. Service

Tuesday Morning Prayer Line:

Tuesdays at 6:00 a.m.

Number: 712.775.7031

Passcode: 974-219

Bible Study:

Tuesdays at 7 p.m.

Baptism:

Tuesday evening at 7 p.m.  before first Sunday

Midday Buffet (M,W,F)

Wednesdays at 12 noon 

April 2021

Holy Week

(Sunday, March 28, 2021- Palm Sunday)

Thursday, April 1, 2021 

Maundy Thursday

Pastor Jackson Preach:      7:00 PM

Omega Virtual Lenten Service

Zoom-  ID: 9952074245 Passcode: 111711

or Alpha Omega Chapter Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Facebook Page  

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Sunday, April 4, 2021       10:00 AM

Resurrection Sunday

Saturday, April 17, 2021   11:00 AM

JESUS CARES  Lunch Outreach

May 2021

REMINDER: TAX DEADLINE EXTENDED 

Deadline May 17, 2021 

 

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day

Saturday, May 15, 2021   11:00 AM

JESUS CARES  Lunch Outreach

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

June 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Juneteenth 

Saturday, June 19, 2021   11:00 AM

JESUS CARES  Lunch Outreach

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Father's Day

July 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day Observed

Monday - Friday

July 12 - 16, 2021

Vacation Bible School

7:00 PM Daily

Saturday, July 17, 2021   11:00 AM

JESUS CARES  Lunch Outreach