top of page

CHURCH IN 

WORSHIP

Sunday Morning Power of Prayer Service

8:00 a.m.

Sunday School

9:00 a.m.

New Disciples Orientation

9:00 a.m.

Sunday Morning Worship Service

10:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

1st Sunday - 10:00 a.m. Service

Tuesday Morning Prayer Line:

Tuesdays at 6:00 a.m.

Number: 267.807.9601

Passcode: 974-219

Bible Study:

Tuesdays at 7 p.m.

Baptism:

Tuesday evening at 7 p.m.  before first Sunday

Midday Buffet (M,W,F)

Wednesdays at 12 noon 

December 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022        10 am

Friends and Family Day/Homecoming

Bishop Vincent Charity, Pastor

Master's Touch Praise Ministries

Temple Hills, Maryland

Saturday, December 17, 2022      11 am - 1 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve    

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 31, 2022         12 pm

New Year's Eve Noon Day Service

(in person and virtually)

January 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

NEW YEAR'S DAY!

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, January 21, 2023        11 am - 1 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve    

Sunday, January 29, 2023           10 am

Missions Sunday Service     

February 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023        11 am - 1 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve    

Monday, February 20, 2023

Presidents' Day

Sunday, January 29, 2023           10 am

Missions Sunday Service

bottom of page