top of page

CHURCH IN 

WORSHIP

Sunday Morning Power of Prayer Service

7:30 a.m.

Sunday School

9:00 a.m.

New Disciples Orientation

9:00 a.m.

Sunday Morning Worship Service

10:00 a.m.

Holy Communion

1st Sunday - 10:00 a.m. Service

Tuesday Morning Prayer Line:

Tuesdays at 6:00 a.m.

Number: 267.807.9601

Passcode: 974-219

Bible Study:

Tuesdays at 7 p.m.

Baptism:

Tuesday evening at 7 p.m.  before first Sunday

Midday Buffet (M,W,F)

Wednesdays at 12 noon 

January 2024

New Year Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Ebenezer 21-day Consecration

January 1-21, 2024

(Click here for information)

Bible Study

Tuesday, January 2, 2024            7 pm

Bible Study

Tuesday, January 9, 2024          7 pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2024

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, January 16, 2024          7 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve        11 am - 1 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Rev. Dr. Eugene Johnson, Pastor Emeritus

Mt. Olive Baptist Church

Sunday, January 21, 2024         10 am

Bible Study

Tuesday, January 23, 2024          7 pm

Bible Study

Tuesday, January 30, 2024          7 pm

 

February 2024

February is African American History Month

February is Heart Health Awareness Month

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, February 6, 2024            7 pm

Bible Study

Tuesday, February 13, 2024          7 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve        11 am - 1 pm

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Presidents Day Holiday

Monday, February 19, 2024

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, February 20, 2024          7 pm

Bible Study

Tuesday, February 27, 2024          7 pm

March 2024

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 5, 2024            7 pm

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Sunday, March 10, 2024           2 am

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 12, 2024          7 pm

Jesus Cares Ministry Serve        11 am - 1 pm

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 19, 2024          7 pm

Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 24, 2024

 

Bible Study

Tuesday, March 26, 2024          7 pm

Maundy Thursday (Holy Thursday)

March 28, 2024

 

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024

 

Resurrection Sunday (Easter)

Sunday, March 31, 2024

bottom of page